CD: Children Of The Ghetto – Winston Jarrett


7 in stock

Category: Tag:



  1.  Food In the Pot
  2. Praises Unto HIM
  3. Jah Is My Guiding Star
  4. Arise
  5. Nah Run
  6. Children Of The Ghetto
  7. Africa Is Calling
  8. Rastaman Chant
  9. Liberation
  10. Runaway

[PRODUCTION] PRODUCED BY: Jah Shaka RECORDED AT: Leggo Studio, Jamaica MIXED BY: Leggo Studio, Jamaica ENGINEERED BY: Bravo, Perry
[MUSICIANS] BASS: Flabba Holt DRUMS: Benbow KEYBOARDS: Tony Asher HORNS: Deadly Headly PIANO: Kiezy Sutherland PERCUSSION: Skully

Design: Urban Aesthetics