CD: Young Warrior Presents Sista Beloved – Woman Of Virtue


Category: Tags: ,


Debut album from Sista Beloved, produced by Young Warrior.

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. Father Forgive Them
2. Forgive Them Dub 
3. Queen Of Sheba
4. Queen Of Dub
5. Stand Firm
6. Stand Firm Dub

Side Two:
1. Freedom Of The Land 
2. Freedom Of The Dub
3. Woman Of Virtue 
4. Dub Of Virtue
5. Let Them Say
6. Let Them Say Dub

YW007 – Jah Shaka Music

Design: Urban Aesthetics