CD: Glory To The King – Icho Candy


3 in stock

Category: Tags: ,


1) Glory To The King

2) Everyman Have A Talent

3) Rastafari

4) Love Is The Key

5) Reggae Music

6) Africa

7)  Economic Crisis

8) Why

9) Revelation Time

10) Have No Fear

PRODUCED BY: Jah Shaka RECORDED AT: Music Works MIXED AT: Music Works ENGINEERED BY: Marshall
[MUSICIANS] BACKED BY: Firehouse Crew BACKING VOCALS: Prince Jr., Jah Shaka BASS: Donald Dennis DRUMS: Melbourn Miller PIANO: Wrong Move PERCUSSION: Melburn Miller SYNTHESIZER:


Design: Urban Aesthetics